Contact

 

Bedrijfsgegevens


Isolatie- en Timmerbedrijf C. Kranendonk B.V.
Slikkerveerstraat 31
3076 JX Rotterdam

BTW nummer: NL 00.51.61.514.B.05
KvK nummer: 24138197

Telefoon: 010-432 90 11
Fax: 010- 432 48 91

e- mailadres: info@kranendonkbv.nl

 Directie:  
 Algemeen directeur: M.C. Kranendonk mkranendonk@kranendonkbv.nl
 Technische directeur: R.H. Amsterdam ramsterdam@kranendonkbv.nl
   
 Verkoop:  
 Offerte aanvraag:
 D. van Harten dvharten@kranendonkbv.nl
   
 Projecten:  
 Leiding: 
 H. van Toorn hvtoorn@kranendonkbv.nl
 Engineering: M. van Haren mvharen@kranendonkbv.nl
 Inkoop: A. van Gorsel avgorsel@kranendonkbv.nl
   
 Administratie:  
 Financiële administratie:P. Kranendonk pkranendonk@kranendonkbv.nl

C. KRANENDONK B.V.

Scheepsbetimmering en scheepsinterieur

Slikkerveerstraat 31
3076 JX Rotterdam
Tel: +31(0)10 - 432 90 11
Fax: +31(0)10 - 432 48 91
e-mail:
info@kranendonkbv.nl

Deel dit product met anderen:TwFbEm
English (en) Nederlands (nl)