Bedrijfsgegevens

Kranendonk B.V.
Slikkerveerstraat 31
3076 JX Rotterdam

BTW nummer: NL 00.51.61.514.B.05
KvK nummer: 24138197

Tel.: 010-432 90 11
Fax: 010- 432 48 91

Algemeen e- mailadres: info@kranendonkbv.nl

Contactpersonen

Verkoop & advies

Offerte aanvragen:

D. van Harten
dvharten@kranendonkbv.nl

J. Vermoen
jvermoen@kranendonkbv.nl

Directie

Algemeen directeur: M.C. Kranendonk mkranendonk@kranendonkbv.nl

Technische directeur: R.H. Amsterdam                                ramsterdam@kranendonkbv.nl

Projecten

Leiding: H. van Toorn                                        hvtoorn@kranendonkbv.nl

Werkvoorbereiding: W. Vaudo                                                wvaudo@kranendonkbv.nl

Engineering: M. van Haren                                        mvharen@kranendonkbv.nl

Inkoop: A. van Gorsel                                        avgorsel@kranendonkbv.nl

Administratie

Financiële administratie: P. Kranendonk pkranendonk@kranendonkbv.nl

locatie schiedam

Werkplaats Schiedam
Damen Shiprepair Rotterdam B.V. (DSR)
p/a Werkplaats Kranendonk B.V.
Admiraal de Ruijterstraat 24
3115 HB Schiedam

Tel.: 010 – 432 90 11
Fax: 010 – 432 48 91

Contactpersoon DSR:
Dhr. M. van Terwisga
dsr@kranendonkbv.nl

Locatie rotterdam

Hoofdkantoor Rotterdam
Kranendonk B.V.
Slikkerveerstraat 31
3076 JX Rotterdam

Tel.: 010 – 432 90 11
Fax: 010 – 432 48 91