Company details

Insulation and Carpentry C. Kranendonk B.V.
Slikkerveerstraat 31
3076 JX Rotterdam
The Netherlands

VAT number: NL 00.51.61.514.B.05
Chamber of Commerce number: 24138197

Tel.: 010-432 90 11
Fax: 010- 432 48 91

E-mail: info@kranendonkbv.nl

Social Media

Follow us on Social Media and stay up to date with Kranendonk BV.

Contacts

Sales department

Commercial manager: D. van Harten
dvharten@kranendonkbv.nl

Project & sales manager: J. Vermoen
jvermoen@kranendonkbv.nl

Project & sales manager: W. Vaudo
wvaudo@kranendonkbv.nl

Projects

Project manager: H. van Toorn
hvtoorn@kranendonkbv.nl

Project & sales manager: J. Vermoen
jvermoen@kranendonkbv.nl

Project & sales manager: W. Vaudo
wvaudo@kranendonkbv.nl

Engineering manager: M. van Haren
mvharen@kranendonkbv.nl

Purchase manager: A. van Gorsel
avgorsel@kranendonkbv.nl

Administration

Finance manager: P. Kranendonk
pkranendonk@kranendonkbv.nl

Board of directors

General manager: M.C. Kranendonk
mkranendonk@kranendonkbv.nl

Technical manager: R.H. Amsterdam
ramsterdam@kranendonkbv.nl 

Commercial manager: D. van Harten
dvharten@kranendonkbv.nl

Finance manager: P. Kranendonk
pkranendonk@kranendonkbv.nl

schiedam workshop

Schiedam workshop
Damen Shiprepair Rotterdam B.V. (DSR)
c/o C. Kranendonk B.V. workshop
Admiraal de Ruijterstraat 24
3115 HB Schiedam

Tel / fax: +31(0)10 – 27 33 960

Contactpersoon DSR:
Dhr. M. van Terwisga
dsr@kranendonkbv.nl

Please note: ISPS access control is in force on the shipyard. Therefore, bring a valid ID when visiting.

Please refer to the map above

rotterdam office

Rotterdam head office
C. Kranendonk B.V.
Slikkerveerstraat 31
3076 JX Rotterdam
The Netherlands

Tel: +31(0)10 – 432 90 11
Fax: +31(0)10 – 432 48 91
Mail: info@kranendonkbv.nl

Please refer to the map above