Company details

Insulation and Carpentry C. Kranendonk B.V.
Slikkerveerstraat 31
3076 JX Rotterdam
The Netherlands

VAT number: NL 00.51.61.514.B.05
Chamber of Commerce number: 24138197

Tel.: 010-432 90 11
Fax: 010- 432 48 91

E-mail: info@kranendonkbv.nl

Contacts

Sales department

Request quotation:

D. van Harten
dvharten@kranendonkbv.nl

J. Vermoen
jvermoen@kranendonkbv.nl

Board of directors

Managing director: M.C. Kranendonk mkranendonk@kranendonkbv.nl

Technical director: R.H. Amsterdam                                ramsterdam@kranendonkbv.nl

Projects

Management: H. van Toorn                                        hvtoorn@kranendonkbv.nl

Werkvoorbereiding: W. Vaudo                                                wvaudo@kranendonkbv.nl

Engineering: M. van Haren                                        mvharen@kranendonkbv.nl

Purchasing department: A. van Gorsel                                        avgorsel@kranendonkbv.nl

Administration

Financial administration: P. Kranendonk pkranendonk@kranendonkbv.nl

schiedam workshop

Schiedam workshop
Damen Shiprepair Rotterdam B.V. (DSR)
c/o C. Kranendonk B.V. workshop
Admiraal de Ruijterstraat 24
3115 HB Schiedam

Tel / fax: +31(0)10 – 27 33 960

Contactpersoon DSR:
Mr T. Spee
dsr@kranendonkbv.nl

Please note: ISPS access control is in force on the shipyard. Therefore, bring a valid ID when visiting.

See the map, on which our office has been marked.

rotterdam office

Rotterdam head office
C. Kranendonk B.V.
Slikkerveerstraat 31
3076 JX Rotterdam
The Netherlands

Tel: +31(0)10 – 432 90 11
Fax: +31(0)10 – 432 48 91
Mail: info@kranendonkbv.nl

See the map, on which our office has been marked.